

## **Trustees and Members attendance at meetings – 2020-21**

**Key:** ✓ **Attendance** X Apologies

Trustees	17/09/20	19/10/21	17/12/20	24/2/21	24/03/21	23/06/21	20/07/21
Angela Duggan (Chair)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Imogen Clark (Vice Chair)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Andrew Bradley	✓	Х	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Sara Morrissey	Х	✓	✓	✓	✓	Х	Х
Helen Williams (HT)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Alan Halsall	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
David Cutter	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Х
Ali Kaye (Associate)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Adele Wood (Clerk)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Audit & Risk Committee	20/10/20	15/12/20	25/03/21	10/06/21			
David Cutter (Chair)	✓	✓	✓	✓			
Alan Halsall	✓	✓	✓	✓			
Imogen Clark	✓	✓	✓	✓			
Helen Williams (CEO)	✓	✓	✓	✓			
Kate Archer (Internal Auditor)	✓	✓	✓	✓			
Alison Kaye (CFO)	✓	✓	✓	✓			
Adele Wood (Clerk)	✓	✓	✓	✓			
Members	27/01/2021	22/06/21					
Lindsey Wharmby	✓	✓					
Sara Morrissey	✓	Х					
Robert Bellfield (Resigned 22/6)	✓	Х					
Michael Brook	✓	✓					
Keith Bothamley (joined 22/6)	Х	✓					
Jack Rickard	✓	✓					
Helen Williams (HT)	✓	✓					
Ali Kaye (Company Secretary)	✓	✓					
Adele Wood (Clerk)	✓	✓					

<sup>117.</sup> Subject to Article 119, the quorum for a meeting of the Trustees, and any vote on any matter thereat, shall be any three Trustees, or where greater, any one third (rounded up to a whole number) of the total number of Trustees holding office at the date of the meeting, who are in each case present at the meeting and entitled to vote on the matters to be resolved.